27 year old girl, looking for accommodation in Tel Aviv or Herzliya

  • Move in date: 20 February 2018
  • Minumum stay: 6 months

I'm a 27-year-old law student from the Netherlands (originally from South Africa) and I am currently enrolled at Tilburg University. I'll be doing a study-abroad semester to IDC Herzliya in the spring semester (from March until July 2018). At the moment, I'm looking for furnished accommodation (max 650 euros monthly) in Tel Aviv or Herzliya - a room or a studio in a relatively quiet street not too far away from a bus stop. My preference for flatmates would be: tidy, clean, non-smoking, friendly, hard-working, students or young professionals in the age group between 25 - 35 years. But I generally get along with most people ;) 

I speak Afrikaans, English, Dutch and German fluently, and I'm in the process of learning Chinese and Hebrew. I'm a fairly easy-going and even-tempered person and an adventurer at heart; I love spending time with friends and family, but don't mind spending time on my own. I'm excited to explore Israel in all its diversity and to improve my Hebrew.


About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 girl Not specified
Age 27 18 - 99
Occupation Not specified Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

one year ago

Tags: Flatmates Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv, Israel

Are you looking for flatmates?

Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!