German student looking for a shared room for one month in Tbilisi | Roommates in Tbilisi

German student looking for a shared room for one month in Tbilisi

  • Move in date: 20 november 2020
  • Minumum stay: 1 month
Esther

Hello,

my name ist Esther, I just got 25 years old and I am a german student. I am from Münster and made the last 7 weeks an internship in a School  in Batumi. I want to stay longer in Georgia because the lessons of the university of Münster occur online. First I want to stay only for one month from the 20th November to the 20th of December. I know that’s not long but I am interested in getting to know new people and not to live alone. 

In Münster I lived for 5 years in a shared apartment, so I am experienced. I am not complicated, very clean and open minded. It would be nice to cook or do other things together. I already know a few people in Tbilisi. 

To my person: I study primary school teaching, love sports like volleyball, yoga or jogging. But I am relaxed too. I like reading books, cooking or watching Netflix series. At all I am a flexible person and open for everything. Before Corona I loved to go partying too.

I look forward to hearing from you. 

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 girl Not specified
Age 25 18 - 99
Occupation Not specified Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

10 months ago

Tags: Flatmates Tbilisi, Tbilisi, Georgia

Are you looking for flatmates?


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!