465 € / month (bills included)

Rooms x 2 near SWU & teaching Hospitals Sydney-Campbelltown

rooms-x-2-near-swu-teaching-hospitals-sydney-campbelltown-3bb89839b4c4ad48a7b74c3a5968f3eb

I have two rooms currently available...
We have redevelopped part of our house and we have built a nice very large bedroom with external WC, shower, laundry & fully equiped kitchen.
The large room can accomodate up to 5 persons. (a month equivalent to 28 days or 4 weeks for monthly rental below)

Large room 1 person A$1,450/month or 915.00 Euros (equivalent to $362.5/week)
Large room 2 persons A$1,585 /month or 997.00 Euros (equivalent to $198/week)
Large room 3 persons A$2,040/month or 1285.00 Euros (equivalent to $170week)
Large room 4 persons - A$2,640/month or 1660.00 Euros (equivalent to $165/week)
Large room 5 persons -A$3200/month or 2015.00 Euros (equivalent to $160week)
This room doesn't allow any visitors on the premises for the privacy, security & safey of others living there.

Presently the large room has a queen size bed as per photo and we can add a double bed and a single bed to accomodate 5 persons. There is also 2 bedside tables, one 5 drawers tallboy, electric fan,a large tv with surround system.

We also have a smaller room in the house:
Single room 1 person A$27 or 18 Euros /night- A$185 or 117 Euros/ week - A$750 or 465 Euros/month.
This room doesn't allow any visitors on the premises for the privacy, security & safety of others living there.

The room has a single bed, bedside table, 5 drawers tallboy,study desk,chair, nuilt in double door cupboard.


We are an Australian family ( couple Vince & Arlie) with 2 daughters, 17 yo and 2.5 yo, we have a Filipino couple (35/40 yo) renting another room in the house, she is a nurse, he is working in building maintenance.

Breakfast is included in all rooms rate ( tea/coffee, toasts, jams).
All utilities included, free wireless unlimited internet connection available.
CCTV security system recording all external activities for security and insurance purpose.
2 Security dogs on premises.
large backyard to chill out taking the sun or enjoying the shade of a large guava tree.
If you don't feel like cooking, talk to us we may sort out something.
If you need a driver with 5 seaters car we can assist you there too, whether you want to go to te beach, the mountain, the outback...we can organise it.
We are in Ambarvale NSW 2560, no, it s not too far, it s a niceplace in front of a reserve and next to several nice parks, we are located on Macarthur train line near campbelltown , it s about 50 mn by train from Sydney CBD via direct express . We have a bus stop with bus to campbelltown trains/bus station as well as Macarthur square trains/bus stations. it take about 10 mn to/from the train station to "our" bus stop.

We have a huge shopping centre 2 mn away
We have 2 large hospitals 2 mn away as well, 1 public, 1 private

Photo gallery



Advertise your accommodation!

If you have accommodation or want to rent a room, you can advertise it on Erasmusu.


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!