750 US$ / month (bills included)

Fantastic convenient location at rate of $750

fantastic-convenient-location-rate-750-a314c214380e4812e42edbdc915fdbf5

The Property
3 bedroom apartment
3 bathroom
Smoking outside only
Internet access available
Unlimited super fast and free internet
Great cafes and plenty of places to eat all within 5 mins
Gym, pool and sauna within 5 mins
Highly safe and secure building /24/7 neighborhood security patrol
Shared Kitchen


The Room
Prefer females or male 
1 room available
Furnished with bed
Desk and chair included
Nice sized mirrored wardrobe
Bedroom and bathroom private

Fantastic convenient location, nice features.Females or Male only please For one person only No couples or petsWe are a down to earth friendly family we are offering one fully furnished private room for rent, we are looking for one person (the room will be yours, you don't have to share) to share our apartment. We are looking for a person who is respectful of others, is clean, reasonably tidy and responsible; one who enjoys a laid back no drama harmonious environment where you can be yourself. My mother and I love to frequent the  cafe's around apartment when she is around. We're always up for a chat yet we respect alone time and privacy. If this sounds like what you are after we would love to hear from you!Please message through my mail  or TXT via mobile  contact - (I regularly check both) and if you would be kind enough to tell us a bit about yourself that would be great!, many thanks for your interest.Room is available 31/10/2015 - if the ad is still up, the room is still available for short term and long term.. Bills will be shared equally, and are NOT included in rent............Smoking outside is ok.Thanks for taking the time to read.

Photo gallery



Advertise your accommodation!

If you have accommodation or want to rent a room, you can advertise it on Erasmusu.


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!