22 year old guy without a pet looking for accomodation in Rome

  • Move in date: 3 September 2018
  • Minumum stay: 1 month
Alexander

Hey guys!

I am Alex, I am from Vienna and I will study in Rome at the Università europea di Roma from September 2018 - January 2019 economics. I want to stay at a dormitory/shared flat/shared room and have an amazing time together in Rome. My roommates do not need to be also students at the università europea di roma, but sharing the way to that university (since it is away from the center) would be nice. However, about me:

I am clean and most of the time souber but since this is my semester abroad I for sure want to party lol. I can speak a little italian since I had it in my school and I want to improve it for sure (so green light for italian rommates or other people who feel the same way). I like to do sports and therefore will sign in for a gym in Rome and would be happy to find other guys to work out with ;). I defenitely want to see as much as I can see during my stay in Rome (other cities, nature, clubs, restaurants... you know just what is going on) 

In general, this text should not only be for potential roommates but also for other students in general who as me want to travel during their stay in Rome and have a good time.

All in all, I am pretty open for any suggestions. Only kick-out-criteria would be if the way to my university would take me more than 1 1/2 hours. 

So... I am looking forward to the time in Rome.

Peace, Over and Out.

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 boy Not specified
Age 22 18 - 99
Occupation Not specified Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

10 days ago

Tags: Flat mates Rome, Rome, Italy

Are you looking for flatmates?


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!