1650 € / month (bills included)

Arty Duplex in Central Paris

c61d5b10-c6f2-11eb-93da-4540480e6558-Kitchen

Heya,

My Parisian flat is currently available. I live in London and I aim to ideally rent it from 6 months to 1-year minimum. I'm pretty flexible with dates as the pandemic makes everything a bit more complicated but I'm not interested in renting it for a month or two (sorry about that). A rental agency will also take care of everything (viewings, admin, lease etc). 

I have fixed everything that needed to be taken care in January 2021 and I have a reliable handyman that can fix anything that needs to be fixed during your stay.

ABOUT THE FLAT

It's a 50 square meter located in one of the coolest areas in town (Grands Boulevards). The flat is completely furnished and has a good size living room. I take really good care of it and I'm looking for someone respectful & easy going. I have removed all my personal belongings.

The building is extremely safe: reinforced door, 2 intercoms + cctvs, a supervisor. There are lots of offices in the building so it's quiet during the weekend.

Opera & Republique are 20 minutes' walk. It's a busy neighbourhood with many supermarkets, restaurants, offices even with the lockdown.

  • American Style Kitchen (cutlery, kitchen utensils etc) with a dishwasher, oven, microwave, small fridge/small freezer
  • Washing machine/Dryer
  • Queen size bed with duvets, pillows
  • Wifi
  • Towels & bathroom rugs available in the bathroom

Thank you!

Mel


Photo gallery



Advertise your accommodation!

If you have accommodation or want to rent a room, you can advertise it on Erasmusu.


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!