House of 3 looking for new roommate(s)

  • Move in date: 20 December 2022
  • Minumum stay: 1 month
Puck

Appartement available - from 20 december my room in Asnières (Paris) will come available!

Since I will move back to the Netherlands my room in Asnières will come available. Perfect for someone that wants to live very very close to Paris (15 minutes by metro!!). The rent price is €700 a month.

Appartement

My room is in a 5 room appartement that has recently been renovated. The appartement has a big living room and kitchen with all equipment. At the moment we live with the 5 of us in the appartement. My friend and I will move out 19 December, which means actually 2 rooms will come available from then. The 3 very nice housemates that stay are French but can speak English well, so also a perfect place for internationals. 

The apartment has 2 bathrooms and 2 toilets. There is a TV, a washing machine/dryer, and all the kitchen stuff like an oven and stove, coffee machine, microwave, toaster, etc.

Room

My room has a double bed  (140x200cm), a nightstand, a desk with chair, a closet, and lamps. So no furniture needed. See pictures!

Area

There is a metro station around the corner that brings you to Paris city centre in 15 minutes, and there is also a train station on 20 minute walking distance. The neighbourhood is very nice and safe. There are lots of grocery stores and bakeries close.

If you have any questions let me know :)))


About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 girl Not specified
Age 21 18 - 99
Occupation Not specified Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

2 days ago

Tags: Flatmates Paris, Paris, France

Find rooms in shared apartments in Paris

Rent 100% online your ideal room easy, quick and safe.

Are you looking for flatmates?

Add information about yourself →


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!