Funny boy of 19, looking for a cool roommate in Paris

  • Move in date: 20 January 2022
  • Minumum stay: 3 months
Constantine

Hi there!

About Me

My name is Constantine and I'm a guy from a small country called Belarus, which is located between Europe and Russia. I am currently studying for a bachelor's degree in Poland (International Management) and I will come to Paris on the Erasmus programme in the twentieth of January 2022. I will be studying at the Paris School of Business until the 30th of April 2022.

I have travelled a lot, am fairly well educated, and in general speaking, I am a fairly versatile and unusual person, so you won't be bored sitting quarantined with me (which we all wouldn't want, but it happens these days), but I also really value the privacy of others and don't violate it.
I speak English, Russian and Belarusian.

Who I am looking for?

I am looking for a roommate to live with in Paris from the end of January until the end of April 2022. I have no special requirements for a roommate, all that matters to me is adequacy and a good sense of humour.

Thank you for reading this description, I would be delighted if you would write to me if you are interested in cohabiting with me!

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 boy Not specified
Age 19 18 - 99
Occupation Student Not specified
Smoker No Not specified
Partying Yes, but moderate Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

4 months ago

Tags: Flatmates Paris, Paris, France

Are you looking for flatmates?


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!