21 year old looking for a roommate/apartment in Paris, starting January 2022

  • ⭐ Premium
  • Move in date: 1 January 2022
  • Minumum stay: 13 months
Zara

Hi all! My name is Zara and I'll be studying at the American University of Paris (AUP) from August 2021 to around May of 2023, when I graduate. I'm American, but currently live in London and travel a lot. I study (and love!) History of Art and Film. I also like going out, the cinema, shopping, concerts, bars and pubs, walks, or just staying in... pretty much open to everything! I have been to Paris many times before so I'm familiar with the city and speak a bit of French, but understand it very well. I need a roommate and apartment for the entire duration/period of January 2022 to early-mid 2023, but I am willing to live with someone staying for a shorter period, as long as you tell me first so I have time to find another place and roommate! I am pretty flexible with my budget, I can split rent 1000 euros or more (Book a Flat has great apartment options). Would prefer living close to the city center, near identifiable monuments, or the train station. Arrondissements 1, 2, 3, 6, 7, 8, 9, maybe 3, 4, 16, 17, and 18. 

I do not take issue living with smokers or with pets! I am looking for female roommates only, preferably also a student and close in age. I also don't mind living with several people, so if that makes it easier to split/pay rent and you know someone else, that's okay too! Please contact me if interested. I will be in Paris from this August (2021).

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 girl Not specified
Age 21 18 - 99
Occupation Not specified Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

12 days ago

Tags: Flatmates Paris, Paris, France

Are you looking for flatmates?


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!