Advertise here

21 YO boy from France, looking for a roommate in Oradea.

  • Move in date: 28 September 2017
  • Minumum stay: 12 months
Esnos

Hi, 

I'm a 21 YO French student in Political Science. I'll spend one year here in Oradea with Erasmus program and i'd love to find the perfects roommates.

I'm passionate with Music  (Jazz, Techno, Rap, Psychedelic Rock etc etc), Cinema (Lynch, Gus Van Sant), and every Arts on Earth. I like all kind of counter-cultures and underground cultures.

I'm looking for some roommates who are also interessed by those cultures, so how we'll have interessant discussions while watching films all night long (LOL).

Moreover, it would be nice if my roommates also like going out. By night in bars, and by day in the mountains and woods. I have also several projects of travelling in Eastern Europe (Budapest etc)

But i'm not here only to party and travel. I'm here to work hard, learning English, reading books and studying Sociology (and specificaly ex-Communist system in Romania).

However, i also need serious roommates that respect working time.

I hope some of you will recognize themselves in what i'm describing. Have a nice day.

Antoine.

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 boy Not specified
Age 21 18 - 99
Occupation Not specified Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

one year ago

Tags: Flatmates Oradea, Oradea, Romania

Are you looking for flatmates?


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!