450 € / month (bills included)

Room + private bathroom in spacious house near city center

room-private-bathroom-spacious-house-near-city-center-b162232588e14402971207dd6aa37376

Hi girls (non-smokers),

I’m going to travel for 3 months at the start of March, so I’ll be subletting my furnished room and private bathroom with (rain)shower and sink. We are living with 4 people, two girls (20 and 22), one guy (25) and maybe you! We share an awesome house, with a big living room where you can use our television, netflix, playstation and a lot of board games. Our kitchen is equipped with everything you need, including a dish washer and from the kitchen there’s access to the outside area. Apart from your private bathroom there’s also a common bathroom with a bathtub. All these common area’s are kept clean by our cleaning lady. My room looks over the waal and is 16m2, next to the room is the private bathroom. 
We don’t have mandatory social activities, but we do like to hang out with each other. From chatting during breakfast, drinking some beers to just watching netflix together. 
Also important is the location. The house is located on the Waalbandijk and looks over the waalhaven and the waal. It’s a 15 min bike ride to the university, 10 minutes walking to the train station and a few minutes by foot to the city centre and kronenburgerpark. 
The costs are 450 euro per month, this includes g/w/e.
Are you interested and a non-smoker? Send me a pm.

Kind regards, 
Lore

Available: march, april and may

Photo gallery



Advertise your accommodation!

If you have accommodation or want to rent a room, you can advertise it on Erasmusu.


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!