Hello, I am Maria. I am a 24 years old graduate student at McGill.

  • Move in date: 1 december 2019
  • Minumum stay: 3 months
Maria

I am from Greece, 24 years old, Molecular Biologist-Geneticist and came here 3 months ago to pursue a PhD in the department of Human Genetics at McGill. Right now I study brain tumor genomics and try to create cheaper therapeutics. I speak English fluently and I have a B2 level degree in French (I love the language, but never had the chance to practice it more). I work in the lab from Monday to Friday 9-5 and then I really enjoy going to the gym (for group classes such as Pilates and Spinning) or hanging out with friends for a hot chocolate! It is really important for me to find a place that I can always go back to after a busy day and feel like home. When I return home, I really enjoy cooking and discussing with my roommates on how our day was. During weekdays, I prefer staying in and watch a movie or series or read a book. During the weekends, I am trying to get to know Montreal better. I am very tidy and clean and always more than willing to help with the chores and the grocery shopping.

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 girl Not specified
Age 24 18 - 99
Occupation Not specified Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

one year ago

Tags: Flatmates Montreal, Montreal, Canada

Are you looking for flatmates?


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!