0 € / month (bills included)

Free accomodation for little stay to practice spanish-english-french

Hi!, we are a little family ( couple and a 7 years old child) that  speaks several languajes. My husband and son are english, and I am spanish, although our son speaks spanish like a native. My husband doesn't speak much spanish, but Steven and I speak english perfectly, anyway. Right now, I am studying french, but I am finding real difficult to find someone to practise it with , besides of my french teacher, hence we have thought a good way to practice it could be accomodating a female student, french or belgium, during a period of 5-10 days, in between 22 and 30 years old, that would like to practise her spanish, or english, or both, in exchange  of allowing me to practice some french with her sometimes. Our apartment is not too big but we are sure we could manage, for what it is worth!. It will not have any cost: accomodation and food is  provided. We would just like a formal girl-woman, with good manners, that can appreciate this oportunity we are giving her to practice whatever languaje she prefers (spanish of english) and a little french with me at times. This town is beatiful, and very known in Spain. We live 15 mins walk from the beach and there is plenty of things to do around here. if you fancy a little sightseeing or activities.We are a quiet family, responsable and solidary.

Hola, somos una pequena familia (pareja y nino de 7 anos ) en la que hablamos varios idiomas. Mi marido e hijo son ingleses, y yo soy espanola, aunque  nuestro hijo habla espanol como un nativo. Mi marido no habla mucho espanol, pero yo hablo ingles perfectamente. En estos momentos, estoy estudiando frances, y no encuentro a nadie con quien practicar, por lo que hemos pensado que una buena forma seria que viniese una estudiante francesa o belga, de entre 22 y 30 anos, durante 5-10 dias,  que quiera practicar el espanol o ingles, a cambio de tambien darme la ocasion de practicar un poco de frances. Nuestro apartamento no es excesivamente grande, pero estamos seguros de que nos arreglariamos.No tendria ningun coste, la acomodacion y comida corre de nuestro cargo, solamente queremos una chica seria, con buenos modales, que sepa aprovechar esta ocasion que le brindamos y que ademas de practicar el idioma que desee con nosotros, me de la ocasion de practicar un poco de mi frances. Este pueblo es muy bonito y conocido en toda Espana, vivimos a 15 minutos andando de la playa y hay muchas cosas que hacer y ver.  Somos una familia tranquila, responsable y solidaria.



Advertise your accommodation!

If you have accommodation or want to rent a room, you can advertise it on Erasmusu.


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!