• Cheap 3 room appartment available immediately for two months

    604 € monthly, Flats and apartments, one month ago

     The apartment has a very big living room, 2 bedrooms, kitchen with microwave and fridge. We have dinning table and chairs in the apartment but its no problem if u want to come with your own. Also available is a big balkong and storage space. Easy access to the...

  • Apartment 25 mintues from Lund .Southern Sweden

    513 € monthly, Flats and apartments, 4 years ago

    Apartment for rent Southern Sweden .Horby. Skane Nice Apartment 75 sq. for rent for 6 months from middle of April 2015 The apartment is 6 kilometres east of Horby situated in the forest There is a bus service from Horby to Lund, Malmo, Copenhagen, and eastwards to...

  • 2-Room Apartment in Lund, Sweden

    650 € monthly, Flats and apartments, 5 years ago

    2-room apartment for rent for the period 1. May 2015 - 1. September 2015. Apartment is fully furnished. Great for a single person, a couple or for sharing. Internet connection is active and included in the rent. I would be happy to provide more info...

  • Piso amplio en el centro de Lund

    340 € monthly, Flats and apartments, 7 years ago

    Hola!!! Soy Ainhoa y voy a hacer el Máster en Finanzas 2 años en la Universidad de Lund. Me gustaría saber si alguna chica está interesada en alquilar un apartamento (duración mínima de 1 año) que presenta las siguientes características: Title: 3 rooms for rent...

  • 2 Room Apartment Available in Lund

    650 € monthly, Flats and apartments, 7 years ago

    2 room apartment in Lund, within walking distance to city center. First floor, approx 50 m2 area. Furnished with basic furniture. Ready to move in. Ideal for sharing for 2, or a couple. Has pleanty of green and picnic areas around. Please contact for further info. I...

  • 2 bedroom apartment to share with female in Malmo centre :)

    2000 € monthly, Flats and apartments, 7 years ago

    I am looking for a roommate to share a flat with in Malmo (near the centre of the city). I am a 25 year old student moving to Sweden at the End of august to do my masters degree at Lund.  Ideally, I would like to live with another female. the apartment that I am...

Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!