Advertise here

22 year old law student, looking for accomodation in Lund or in Malmö

  • Move in date: 1 September 2017
  • Minumum stay: 5 months
Marco

When I am writing you I have just arrived in this amazing city called Lund. As an exchange student coming from Holland I consider my first days here as special and heart-warming. Special because I feel lucky to meet so many new people from all over the world and heart-warming because these people made me feel this way. Finally I can enjoy the time for which I have prepared so long and I am grateful (especially to my parents) that I can experience an other country from the inside. However my preparations have not yet come to an end since I am still searching for a room. Although I prefer introducing myself in person I hope I can make you a bit more interested in me describing myself for you in this e-mail. My name is Marco Brabers and I am 22 years old. My goal: graduating in Lund and experiencing the most of what the region of Skane and Sweden in general has to offer.  When I have passed the courses I chose to join (New Challenges of the Internal Market in the EU & Legal History of Minorities) I can also say I am a graduated Law student. I am really passionate about my study and I like to talk about it any time but I do have more interests. For example I do like playing soccer as well not to mention swimming. Before I came here I studied at Tilburg University which is located in the south of the Netherlands. I have got a room there so I can say I am used to live with other people. In my opinion: sharing is caring. You have got to take each other into account to let another person live the way they want to. Furthermore I like to keep my private space clean. Studying in a mess is like eating soup with a fork. It is impossible!

I hope you have become a bit more interested in meeting me. If so I would love to tell you more about who I am and what you can expect from me as a tenant. I hope you will take me into consideration when you are renting out your room and to hear from you soon.

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 boy Not specified
Age 22 18 - 99
Occupation Not specified Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

3 months ago

Tags: Flat mates Lund, Lund, Sweden

Are you looking for flatmates?


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!