Advertise here

21 year old girl, looking for accommodation in Lund, for the first semester 2017/2018

  • Move in date: 15 August 2017
  • Minumum stay: 6 months
Ilse

Hi guys!

I'm Ilse and a student from Groningen, the Netherlands. I study biomedical sciences, and come to Lund for an exchange semester. 

I would describe myself as enthusiastic, fun, good listener, quiet and calm when necessary, caring and above all a great roommate! I like to climb, to party, to eat and drink with friends, to read, sometimes I can put myself up to running. Series and movies are ofcourse also part of the package :)

I'm looking for an shared room, university dorm, whatever you'd like to call it, something with roommates, where there is always someone to have dinner with, drink tea with, go for a jog, go to a party with or simply just talk to. I value that a lot in a house. Further, I like it when it's a little clean, and preferably no pets, but I'm open to a friendly cat or dog, rabbit, you name it. Also preferably no smoking in the house.

So, if you know someone, or if you're looking for a room(mate) yourself, I'm your guy (so to speak haha)!

Love,

Ilse

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 girl Not specified
Age 21 18 - 99
Occupation Not specified Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

5 months ago

Tags: Flat mates Lund, Lund, Sweden

Are you looking for flatmates?


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!