600 £ / month (bills included)

double room for 4-6 weeks

double-room-4-6-weeks-9122dd708e066e5c10422e4f4217d0cb

Hello,

I (nurse ♀) would like to sublet my room to a friendly and respectful person for 4-6 weeks.  My flatmates (software engineer,♂and an electrician ♂) usually work 8/9-6 Monday-Friday.

Most nights we can be found relaxing at home. We love a chat if you happen to cross paths in the shared areas. We are also fairly tidy and clean up after ourselves.

Our landlord is very attentive and always happy to help with any issues immediately. He is very reliable and considerate.

Ideal occupant is respectful, friendly, clean and tidy; and who looks for a home where they can happily come home to share a drink and a story from the day with flatmates; work nights are respected.

Aysel

Further Info and some practicalities:

The flat (converted) is in a quiet street close to Finsbury Park and Haringey Green Lanes; at the top of a Victorian house:

-1st floor: 1 bedroom, the bathroom (bath and shower) and the toilet

- the split level: 2 bedrooms (one will be yours:)

-Top floor: open plan full kitchen and big living space

The room  is spacious double  and includes a comfy bed, wardrobe, drawers, sofa and a desk. 

The neighbourhood offers plenty of restaurants, pubs and shops (the Arena Shopping Park with Sainsburys, Argos, TK Maxx, Sports Direct, Next, Homebase, Dreams, Poundland, Fitness First etc (5min).

Finsbury Park is in short distance and contains various facilities for sport and leisure activities. It is also a perfect spot for summer picnics.

The location is surrounded by 3 stations; close to Central London; great transport links with frequent trains and buses:

Haringey station (Great Northern- Finsbury Park for Piccadiliy Line/Highbury Islington for Victoria Line/Moorgate for Northern Line): 3 minutes walk;

Harringay Green Lanes overground station: 5 min walk

Manor House station (Piccadilly 24 hours): 10-15 min walk

Bus stop 4 min. 

Buses:

29 (Wood Green-Trafalgar Sq) 

141 (Palmers Green-London Bridge) 

341 (Glover Drive/Ikea-Waterloo Station) 

W5 ( Haringey-Archway Station) 

Night buses: N29 (Enfield-Trafalgar/Charing Cross Station) 

N341 (Glover Drive/Ikea-Waterloo Station) 

Cycling distance to the central London

WiFi (virgin 100); TV, washing machine and kitchen appliances. Cleaner is scheduled on a weekly basis.



Photo gallery



Advertise your accommodation!

If you have accommodation or want to rent a room, you can advertise it on Erasmusu.


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!