Advertise here

Future french student in Lima in international relations, looking for a very international shared apartment,between 5-7 persons

  • Move in date: 20 July 2020
  • Minumum stay: 12 months
Jade

Hello, my name is Jade, I'm 21 years old. 

I am currently studying both law and political science at Jean-Moulin university (Lyon 3) in France. I've been accepted in a master degree in international relations and crisis management. I love travelling, discovering new things and meeting new people! I've been playing the piano for more than 10 years and I also love singing. I love partying but I can also be very serious when it's necessary. 

From july, I will be studying in Lima for one year at the Pontificia Universidad Católica del Perú. 

I'm looking for a very international shared-apartment in MIRAFLORES, with people coming from many different places, in order to practice foreign languages in my daily life.

I speak fluent english, I have a quite good level in spanish and I'm currently studying russian (but I wish I could really improve my level haha)

Living with french people is not a problem for me but I really would like to go out from my comfort zone during the coming year. 

If you're interested, don't hesitate to send me a message to get acquainted! 

Jade 

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 girl Not specified
Age 21 18 - 99
Occupation Not specified Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

6 days ago

Tags: Flatmates Lima, Lima, Peru

Are you looking for flatmates?


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!