Female, employed, looking for a clean room within Damansara/Bangsar/KL area (preferably walking distance from the LRT/MRT)

  • Move in date: 1 February 2022
  • Minumum stay: 12 months
rebekah

Hi, I'm Rebekah. I'm 23, and I work at a digital marketing agency in the KL district.

I'm looking for a room to rent with chill flatmates who have a decent sense of hygiene, especially in shared areas. (Basically, bugs and bad smells are where I draw the line.) I've quit smoking, but I'm fine if you do/don't. 

I cook more often than I order in/eat out, and I vacuum/mop weekly, which I'm happy to do for common areas as well. 

I love cats and dogs (though I don't have any of my own just yet) so if you have either or both of those, that's a plus for me! I'd be happy to help care for them if you're ever away. 

Lastly, I'm keen on a location that's walking distance from LRT/MRT stations because I don't drive- preferably in the Bangsar, Hartamas, Damansara Heights, or KL area.

I've got a few locations in mind already, so if you're interested in sharing a space, DM me on IG at rebekahsoh as I'm not a premium member on this platform and won't be able to see your response. Cheers!

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 girl Not specified
Age 23 18 - 99
Occupation Not specified Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

Are you looking for flatmates?


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!