18 year old female actress/writer/director with no pets, looking for accommodation in Kraków

  • Move in date: 27 October 2022
  • Minumum stay: 3 months
Anna

Hi I'm Ania,

I'm an actress who has come to poland to try and write a film. I'm mainly coming for research purposes as well as to write a film. I love learning new things strange random things at times such as knitting or learning to juggle one day then the next who knows. I love meeting knew people and making new connections. 

I'm looking to live with some nice welcoming people around my age with some passions. Roommates who will possibly help me in my journey or in a way let me help them if they need any for their own journey. As a roommate I'm very hospitable, clean, organized, and friendly.

Some small things about me I'm half-polish with a moderate amount of polish that I've learnt throughout my life. I can make some real good food and I can bake some rock cakes.

That's most about me and what I'm looking for I hope whoever reads this could consider me a roommate. Sorry I know that sounds quite desperate :,)


We have 23 accommodations in Krakow

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 girl Not specified
Age 18 18 - 99
Occupation Not specified Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

2 days ago

Tags: Flatmates Krakow, Krakow, Poland

Find rooms in shared apartments in Krakow

Rent 100% online your ideal room easy, quick and safe.

Are you looking for flatmates?

Add information about yourself →


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!