300 € / month (bills included)

Rooms in my modern apartment

rooms-modern-apartment-aec746366f6a64e6f6909deab14be5b6

Hi everyone! I'm Mammo 23 years old and molecular biology and genetics student at İKÜ.
My house is in the heart of lovely great Istanbul.
I'm looking for two persons to share with me the 2 free bedrooms in my place.
Here you can feel like home because I love making food so mamy won't worry. I'm easy going open minded person so your privacy and believes will always be respected.
.
the house is fully furnished and decorated. Comfort, privacy and cleaning are very important to me.
..............
The house is in the heart of istanbul! Fatih akşemsettin mah. You can reach everywhere with many alternatives.

4 min to Fatih-Emniyet by walking.
6 min to the tramvay
5 min to the bus stop.
15min to taksim by bus.
20 min to Beşiktaş.
20 mins or less to reach Istanbul university by walking.
35 min by metro or bus to Atatürk airport.
8 mins to Göç idaresi if you're looking to have residence permit. And I can help you with the language and everything here.
....
You can find whatever you need in our nighbourhood including;
Supermarkets, shopping centre, restaurants and all your needs.
.......

House rules:

Male friends only 

(cigarettes and nargile are forbidden)
You can always have your friends home but after 12a.m. making noise means making problems with the neighbours.

Photo gallery



Advertise your accommodation!

If you have accommodation or want to rent a room, you can advertise it on Erasmusu.


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!