1000 ₺ / month (bills included)

I'm looking for a housemate at a reliable site in İstanbul

fb0e7210-bae0-11ea-a05f-fb4a6afaf66e-20190601_1331022

I'm looking for a housemate at a reliable site in Cevizlibag. Cevizlibağ metrobus stop is 8 minutes walking distance. The site has an open car park, an elevator, a card access system from the outside door and mostly families are sitting. All items are available in my house (white goods, corner sofa, TV unit, table set, electronic household goods. My house is 3 + 1 and 120 square meters. The room of the future friend is quite big, only the curtain and the carpet in the room. Apart from all white goods, there are also small household appliances and all kitchen appliances for common use. I have a fixed job. I care about the person who will be my roommate to have a fixed income and pay attention to cleanliness. I would like to have a good friendship with my housemate in mutual trust and respect. I do not want to smoke and friends who use alcohol as a social smoker should not use it at home. Our guests will, of course, but I want not to bring boyfriends for our mutual comfort. All expenses of the house will be paid jointly. The rent for the future friend is 1000 TL. The fee will be divided into 2 (200/2: 100 TL per person). Invoices are common. The house is the third floor of an 8-storey building. Interested friends can reach through the mail and also take additional photos. (My home is 4-5 minutes walking distance to İstinye University and Yeni Yüzyıl University.)

Photo gallery



Advertise your accommodation!

If you have accommodation or want to rent a room, you can advertise it on Erasmusu.


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!