Advertise here

24-year-old girl looking for a accommodation

  • Move in date: 1 March 2019
  • Minumum stay: 2 months
Mingyue

I am a student who will graduate soon, so I am looking for a room in Helsinki, I will move to Helsinki on March, and I will need the room for 2 months, I hope the roommate is female and quiet, I'm major in computer science, I enjoy the quiet environment. I am looking for the developer job in Helsinki. If everything goes well, I hope to graduate in February.

Recently my work is user manual. A user manual is intended for the normal user of the system. The user should be able to use the parts included in the system and understand the connection between the system and the user's actual tasks. The User manual can principally be constructed in two ways: an elementary tutorial or a manual listing all features in detail.

The manual starts with a reasonable description of the usage environment and the purpose of the system continue with the actual User Manual and ends with instructions for installing the system. The Istallation Manual must be written for a person that has all source files on a media, and is able to copy the files in some directory of his own. Therefore, no references may be made in the manual to any certain computer or directory, where the files should be retrieved. The manual must contain good resources to retrieve information. For example the table of contents must be descriptive. It may mimic the system main menus, or advance according the user's working process. A long user manual is not necessarily easy to use. Sometimes the lowest level subtitles can be excluded. A good feature at the end of the manual is a word index, with references to all the pages containing a specific word.

The User manual must contain an alphabetic list of error messages., also the usual indirect conditions leading to the error situation. The different recover actions must be listed.

 

Is it possible to find a room as I mentioned above?

I'm looking forward to hearing from you as soon as possible!

Best regards.

 

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 girl Not specified
Age 24 18 - 99
Occupation Not specified Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

5 months ago

Tags: Flatmates Helsinki, Helsinki, Finland

Are you looking for flatmates?


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!