730 € / month (+ 30 € bills)

Nice, clean, single flat, excellent location.

nice-clean-single-flat-excellent-location-f8cb2da53d15985da24e5f5b1545eac3

I am looking someone reliable to rent my home from February 2015 onwards (February to June?) (during my exchange) dates are negotiable. There is possibility that I am away July to December, so please do contact me if you are interested of renting some later on the year too.

Flat is small but convinient, 19m2. Therefore there is just one single bed, and I have my table and couple chairs. The room high is around 3 meters, there is convinient size toilet, (and shower) small but modern. Kitchen has been renovated around 1990s, it is part of the flat, and it is not kitchenette style. There is a gas cooker, micro and refrigerator. I have my washing machine in the toilet, but there is also bigger washing machines and tumble-dryer and clothesline in the downs stairs laundry room (it has been free and open for the residents.

Gas and electricity bill have due date three four times a year, so usually the last bill is coming after the person has move away. Water is included to the rent. Usually the gas is around 20-50 € and the electricity around the same, depend how much the person is using those.

House itself is build in1930s, and has this old style look indoors.

The flat is in the second floor, window is towards the "yard" and the noise from the main roads does not disturb even if the window is open. I have not decorated the flat and the walls are white.

"Mannerheimintie" is near and there are easy connection everywhere in Helsinki and outside to Helsinki, train stations are in few kilometers away, and express bus stops just as well. Tramp and local bus stops are just around the corner.

Overall flat is lovely, tidy, good location! (And for Helsinki renting price it is not so much!)

Please contact me if you have any questions.

Riina

Photo gallery



Advertise your accommodation!

If you have accommodation or want to rent a room, you can advertise it on Erasmusu.


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!