1900 kr / month (bills included)

Large and sunny appartment in central Gothenburg

large-sunny-appartment-central-gothenburg-32c9082c9d299b5634be0dcb46d92080

We live in one of the most beautiful neighborhoods in Gothenburg. Surrounded by nature, parks, lakes, forest and yet only 10 minutes away from the city center by tram. Our flat is comfortable and spacious, it has 3 bedrooms, two bathrooms plus an extra toilet, a studio, a kitchen, two living rooms, a dinning room and a playroom for the children.

The available room is very big and in a different floor from the family bedrooms, which gives additional privacy.

We are a family of 5 members: two six years old twins, a two years old toddler girl, Stefan who is Swedish and me Patricia, I'm Mexican. At home we speak mostly Spanish, Swedish and ocassionally English.

EXPECTATIONS
We would like to find an native English speaker student who, in exchange for a reduced room rental, can take care of our kids 12 hours per week. We both work full time so we will mostly need help picking up the kids at school and taking them to some activities. Also helping many evenings if one of us travels and taking care of their laundry and bedrooms.

We look for someone who is both fun and responsible with the children, hard working, preferably a good planner, well organized and neat. Who has a high level of energy, flexibility and lots of curiosity for his/her host family and the country.

If you've had experience previously with children please let us know. We prefer English native speakers, but also Spanish speakers would be considered. Please mention why you would be the best roomate option.

Photo gallery



Advertise your accommodation!

If you have accommodation or want to rent a room, you can advertise it on Erasmusu.


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!