700 € / month (bills included)

Spacious Furnished Room Available

spacious-furnished-room-available-ed17f92452fbad458973bfadce871a03

About you: Early 20's to mid 30's (?), it doesn't matter your sex/orientation. No drugs or smoking in our home, but I don't care what you do outside. I also don't care about overnight guests as long as they have their own home and don't primarily live at mine.


Looking for a non-smoking female or male roommate that is clean, responsible and respectable. Share the renovated apartment with one other female housemate in safe and quiet neighborhood. Ideal location for young professionals or students. Walking distance to numerous restaurants, coffee shops, grocery stores, and a 5-minute walk.

This will be a month-to-month lease.To move in, you'll need to be able to provide first month + last month + security deposit of one month,You'll be responsible for your rent + half of utilities.Deposit is completely refundable assuming you don't destroy anything and the bills are caught up.We don't need to be best friends, but I don't want to live with someone who will remain a stranger. I'm outgoing and wouldn't mind cooking dinner or watching a movie together once in awhile.

If you made it this far, and actually read everything then please send me a detailed email telling me about yourself, what you do, how long you've been in Paris and why you think this might be a good fit. A picture would be nice too.

Photo gallery



Advertise your accommodation!

If you have accommodation or want to rent a room, you can advertise it on Erasmusu.


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!