Advertise here

My name is Manuela

  • Move in date: 14 January 2019
  • Minumum stay: 3 months
Manuela

My name is Manuela Manzano-Monis. I am 25 years old and I am studying my last year of Advertising, Public Relations and Marketing by distance.
First I want to apologize if my English is not the best ...
In 2019, I would like to go out from Spain to improve my English and start working on what I like. From January to May because I am studying my last year of distance-university studies and the exams begin in June.

I am a very outgoing, sociable and caring person with many friends. I consider myself a responsible, attentive, caring, educated and clean person.
I enjoy doing sports, getting to know new cities, people and cultures and taking photos and videos.

I have always been very afraid to leave my home, from my comfort zone, to separate myself from my family and friends ... But this year I have traveled to Bordeaux, Munich and London, and I have discovered that I love traveling and meeting new people.
I want to learn English because in the future I would like to work on something related to events and communication and language is essential.

i´m looking for a individual room in Galway, job and English academy to improve my english from January 2019 to May. 

I´m bilingual in french so I can help people who wants to improve the language.

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 girl Not specified
Age 25 18 - 99
Occupation Not specified Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

5 months ago

Tags: Flatmates Galway, Galway, Ireland

Are you looking for flatmates?


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!