• Verified
  • Available from 1st Aug. 2022
  • FLEXIBLE
  • Refundable up to 30 days
456 € / month
  • (Minimum stay: 1 month).
  • First month's rent:
  • Erasmusu Fee:
  • Total:
  • 456,00
  • No commission!
  • 456,00

Bright comfortable double room with use of all my home.

Bright room with double bed. Wardrobes, bedside cabinets and shelves. 

Separate office room with desk, shelves, printer, wifi throughout.

Use of my complete home including sharing lounge with me.

Beautiful kitchen with American fridge freezer, dish washer, washing machine and large cooker. Cupboard, fridge and freezer space.

Fully tiled bathroom with shower over bath.

Garden with furniture back and front. Facility to hang washing outside.

I am an easygoing lady, who loves to meet people from all over the world, to travel, read and generally have fun.

I look forward to hearing from anyone who is interested in staying in my home.

Room details

  • Single beds
  • Double beds: 1
  • Personal key
  • Private bathroom en-suite
  • Wardrobe
  • Desk
  • Window with exterior views
  • Window with interior views of patio
  • Balcony
  • Towels
  • Bed linens

Availability

2021

  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December

2022

  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
  • Available
  • Not available

Common areas

  • Does the owner live at the accommodation? Yes.
  • Are there any pets living at the accommodation? No.
  • Does it have a kitchen? Yes.
  • Does it have a living room? Yes.
  • Does it have an outdoor area (terrace, garden, patio)? Yes.
  • How many shared bathrooms are there? 1 bathroom.

I am a retired lady with a spare room in my home in a very quiet area. Your room has a double bed, wardrobe with full length mirror, walk in wardrobe, 2 x 3 drawer cabinets and open shelving. You will have use of the whole house with separate office/study room. Large kitchen with use of all facilities including dishwasher, washing machine, coffee maker. Garden with tables, chairs and sunloungers. Very close to Pentland Hills for walking or mountain biking. I have a secure locked place for a bike. There is gas central heating and power shower for constant hot water. I like to make my guests feel they are in a 'home away from home' I am a 20 minute walk or 5 minute bus ride to Heriot-Watt and a 25 minute bus ride to the city centre. Please contact me for any further information.

Bills included in the price

  • Water
  • Electricity
  • Internet
  • Gas
  • Cleaning service
  • Central heating
  • Council tax

Accommodation amenities

  • Internet
  • Air conditioning
  • Heating
  • Elevator
  • Washing machine
  • Dryer
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym
  • Storeroom
  • Garage
  • Wheelchair access

Kitchen

  • Dishwasher
  • Oven
  • Microwave
  • Dishes and cutlery
  • Pots and pans
  • Refrigerator

Living room

  • TV
  • Fireplace
  • Table
  • Sofa

Accommodation rules

  • Is smoking allowed? No.
  • Pets allowed? No.
  • Are guests allowed? Yes.
  • Are parties allowed? No.
  • Male or female? Both.
  • Is a deposit required? 1 month deposit.
  • Minimum stay 1 month.

Advertise your accommodation!

If you have accommodation or want to rent a room, you can advertise it on Erasmusu.


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!