• Verified
  • Available immediately!
  • Refundable up to 30 days
650 € / month
  • (Minimum stay: 1 month).
  • First month's rent:
  • Erasmusu Fee (one time only):
  • Total:
  • 650,00
  • 99,00
  • 749,00

Large room for girl south facing bright and sunny, built in wardrobes, dressing table from 17/05 until 23/06

Family home central Dublin

I live in a 4 bedroom house on griffith avenue which is very central to all local amenities and ten minute bus ride to city centre also close to local colleges. I have a large kitchen/ dining room with TV and separate sitting room. There is free wifi throughout the house. Utility bills included. Kitchen is available to use and tv area. My home is a safe, warm, clean and bright base. I am friendly whilst maintaining my privacy as I have a busy life.

My home is in a lovely quiet estate which is very centrally located to all amenities. There is a bus stop into city centre outside the estate which takes 10 minutes to get to city centre. I am close to all local colleges and seafront. Local shops are 5 minutes away.


Home Facilities TV Computer Patio Internet Access Laundry Garden Parking Host Smokes (Only Outdoor).

Local Amenities: Tennis, Gym, Swimming, Beach, Library, Shopping Centre, Local Bus Stop, Hospital, Park, Golf, Cinema, Museum, Health Club, Restaurant and Train station.

Double room (Double)Beds: Double bedIndustry Capacity: 1 person.

This is a double room with built in wardrobes &, dressing table. South facing so nice and bright.

Facilities:Desk and Lamp, Dresser / Drawers, Closet / Wardrobe, Bedside Locker / Nightstand, Mirror, Hair-dryer.

Room details

  • Single beds
  • Double beds
  • Personal key
  • Private bathroom en-suite
  • Wardrobe
  • Desk
  • Window with exterior views
  • Window with interior views of patio
  • Balcony
  • Towels
  • Bed linens



  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December


  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
  • Available
  • Not available

Common areas

  • Does the owner live at the accommodation? Yes.
  • Are there any pets living at the accommodation? A dog.
  • Does it have a kitchen? Yes.
  • Does it have a living room? Yes.
  • Does it have an outdoor area (terrace, garden, patio)? Yes.
  • How many shared bathrooms are there? 1 bathroom.

Bills included in the price

  • Water
  • Electricity
  • Internet
  • Gas
  • Cleaning service
  • Central heating
  • Council tax

Accommodation amenities

  • Internet
  • Air conditioning
  • Heating
  • Elevator
  • Washing machine
  • Dryer
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym
  • Storeroom
  • Garage
  • Wheelchair access


  • Dishwasher
  • Oven
  • Microwave
  • Dishes and cutlery
  • Pots and pans
  • Refrigerator

Living room

  • TV
  • Fireplace
  • Table
  • Sofa

Accommodation rules

  • Is smoking allowed? No.
  • Pets allowed? No.
  • Are guests allowed? No.
  • Are parties allowed? No.
  • Male or female? Both.
  • Is a deposit required? 1 month deposit.
  • Minimum stay 1 month.

Other rooms in this accommodation

Advertise your accommodation!

If you have accommodation or want to rent a room, you can advertise it on Erasmusu.

Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!