Advertise here

German Girl Searching for a room in Budapest

  • Move in date: 1 February 2021
  • Minumum stay: 6 months
Lea

Hey! 

My Name is Lea and I'm a medical student from Germany looking for flat in Budapest! I'm going to start my Erasmus in Feburary next year and I'm really looking forward to it. I'm searching for it this early because it's really important to me to have a nice and friendly atmosphere in the shared flat. I really like meeting new people and I'm a pretty social person, so i'm always up for a glass of wine or too, or rather tea if you more into that. 

I'm speaking German (of course) but i also speak Spanish and Hungarian which could be useful living in Hungary ;) Also i like doing almost every kind of sport, i love dancing and most of the time i'm up for a party. Besides i also like to read a lot and discuss the things i read, especially philosophical or ethical questions (but you don't need to discuss them with me if you don't want to!). I really like fashion but most of the time i don't have the guts to wear things i want to wear or the money to buy the things i want to buy ;)

Well, i guess i told a few things about me, i hope you're all interested! 

Greets, Lea

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 girl Not specified
Age 23 18 - 99
Occupation Not specified Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

10 days ago

Tags: Flatmates Budapest, Budapest, Hungary

Are you looking for flatmates?


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!