315 € / month (bills included)

small room near Universität Bielefeld

small-room-near-universitat-bielefeld-b3e4b2736c172f8ea814442745091255

It's a small room in a shared flat with kitchen, bathroom, living room and your own bedroom. The flat is part of a multiple dwelling on the second floor in Bielefeld-Gellershagen. We have a cellar with several washing machines shared by everyone living in our house, so you can use them as well for a little amount per wash. The University and the Fachhochschule are both in 10-mintues-distance by bike. It takes you a 5-min-walk to the bus stop "Flehmannshof" where busses run every 10 minutes to the city centre (takes 12 mintues). The tramstation "Lange Straße" is in 12-minutes-distance and and trains run also every 10 mintues and it takes 5 minutes to the city centre. Near the tram station are also two supermarkets. Your flat mate is a 21-years-old girl called Annik. We are cousins. She works part-time in a school as an educator. She is very outgoing, loves to cook vegan, meets friends and loves foreign languages, especially french since she did a 3-months-internship in Bordeaux, France. I will leave the apartment and Germany for a year to go to the USA as an au pair as part of my studies. Therefore, we're looking for someone who would like to live in my furnished room for 13 months. If this is too long for you, just let me know and maybe we find a solution for another length. 

We would love to hear back from you and don't hesitate to ask questions if you have any :)

Alicia and Annik

Photo gallery



Advertise your accommodation!

If you have accommodation or want to rent a room, you can advertise it on Erasmusu.


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!