Advertise here

21 year old guy looking for a room in Berlin

  • Move in date: 1 September 2017
  • Minumum stay: 5 months
Guillaume

Hi everyone, 

My name is Guillaume Mockel, I am 21 years old. I was born and raised in Belgium. After highschool I went for an exchange year in the US which was one of the best year in my young life.

After that I spent a year in Brussels working at a delicious waffle house and then studied at an Airline Pilot School. Unfortunately, it did not work out and I decided to go study European Law at Maastricht University in the Netherlands. 

Now, I am  second year student and I will be moving to Berlin next September 2017 until February 2018. I am super excited about that new experience. 

I lived for the last 3 years in student houses, therefore I am very easy-going, I "know" how to live with other flatmates. I like to travel, to try new food and to party (when University allows me time to that). I like to run and to swim and I love going out to drink some beers//wine. 

I am looking for a student house or appartement where I would have my own private room (furnished would be awesome) but I would like share the kitchen and maybe the bathroom with other flatmates. 

I will be studying at Humboldt Universität zu Berlin, therefore, a room not too far from it would be great. (My budget is max 400EUR/month all included) 

I will take during the Summer, intensive German classes, therefore having German or international flatmates is not a problem for me.

Here ends my little description, it you have or find anything that corresponds to my description, feel free to contact me whenever you want.

Thank you.

Guillaume. 

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 boy Not specified
Age 21 18 - 99
Occupation Not specified Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

2 months ago

Tags: Flat mates Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Are you looking for flatmates?


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!