18 year old girl from France looking for flatmates in Berlin !

  • Move in date: 1 September 2023
  • Minumum stay: 10 months

  Hi ! I'm Emma, I'm from France and I am moving to Berlin next year in order to practice my German. I had never been to Germany, so I'm ready to explore the country. (As well as other countries such as Austria or Poland so if you enjoy travelling i'd love to go on trips with you.)

I'm studying political science, I enjoy going to cultural events (and to party obv), I'm interested in fashion, music, reading and I really love pets.

I wouldn't say that I'm the most organized person althought I care about having a well decored and well cleaned space most of the time. 

I would appreciate having flatmates who respect the shared spaces and privacy. 

I don't mind having a smoker as a flatmate, but I'm trying to quit and to workout more so if we could motivate each other it could be nice.

I really hope I'll be able to share my flat with people I get along with, I'm very talkative (except at breakfast) so if you're shy or just not interested in sharing with your flatmates, i guess we're not made for each other :) 

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 girl Not specified
Age 18 18 - 23
Occupation Student Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Yes, but moderate Yes
Pet No Yes

10 days ago

Tags: Flatmates Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Find rooms in shared apartments in Berlin

Rent 100% online your ideal room easy, quick and safe.

Are you looking for flatmates?

Add information about yourself →

Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!