• Verified
  • Available immediately!
550 € / month

Large and sunny room for rent in central Berlin

Im offering my big and sunny second room in my flat in Berlin near Antonplatz. It is a very calm and nice neighborhood and therefore I don't want like noisy and party people here. If you like just to go slow, without the stress of the city and relax, this could be the perfect place for you. I offer a high qua couch to sleep on but I am flexible and if you want to bring something with you or organize something, I am fine with this and I can also help you.
I am a very tidy person and my flat is always clean, so I ask you to respect this and also take care of "our" flat, especially the bathroom (sit to do your thing!)  and the kitchen. I don't eat meat so I will ask you to use your own stuff If you are not vegetarian/vegan.
It is very central here, no 10 minutes away from Alexanderplatz. we have all the markets needed in our area. Same situations with restaurants.

if there are anotger questions please contact me

Note: I can not offer you an Registration / Anmeldung 

thanks

Room details

  • Single beds: 1
  • Double beds
  • Personal key
  • Private bathroom en-suite
  • Wardrobe
  • Desk
  • Window with exterior views
  • Window with interior views of patio
  • Balcony
  • Towels
  • Bed linens

Availability

2021

  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December

2022

  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
  • Available
  • Not available


Common areas

  • Does the owner live at the accommodation? Yes.
  • Are there any pets living at the accommodation? No.
  • Does it have a kitchen? Yes.
  • Does it have a living room? No.
  • Does it have an outdoor area (terrace, garden, patio)? Yes.
  • How many shared bathrooms are there? 1 bathroom.

Ich vermiete mein schönes Zimmer in einer 2 - Zimmerwohnung, 7-8 Minuten zum Alexanderplatz. Alles Anbindungen sind fußläufig zu erreichen. 

Die Wohnung kann auch gerne für weniger als einen Monat genutzt werden.

Kosten hierfür sind 30 € pro Tag.


Bills included in the price

  • Water
  • Electricity
  • Internet
  • Gas
  • Cleaning service
  • Central heating
  • Council tax

Accommodation amenities

  • Internet
  • Air conditioning
  • Heating
  • Elevator
  • Washing machine
  • Dryer
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym
  • Storeroom
  • Garage
  • Wheelchair access

Kitchen

  • Dishwasher
  • Oven
  • Microwave
  • Dishes and cutlery
  • Pots and pans
  • Refrigerator

Living room

  • TV
  • Fireplace
  • Table
  • Sofa

Accommodation rules

  • Is smoking allowed? Yes.
  • Pets allowed? No.
  • Are guests allowed? Yes.
  • Are parties allowed? No.
  • Male or female? Both.
  • Is a deposit required? 1 month deposit.
  • Minimum stay 1 month.

Other rooms in this accommodation

Advertise your accommodation!

If you have accommodation or want to rent a room, you can advertise it on Erasmusu.


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!