Advertise here

I’m looking for a roommate.

  • Move in date: 1 November 2018
  • Minumum stay: 2 months
Hikmet

Hi there! I'm very sweet and always so sweet :) (I think you decide face to face and I can't say I'm cute :)) I living alone at home. Easy adress to the Konyaaltı beach, universitys (internation bilim universty-akdeniz university) and old town.

Ihave a cat in my house. Calm and fun cat. If you don't like cats, you can also look at other pages. I want my roommate to like animals. My English level is bad, hopefully you can understand me :) because I understand but can't speak. I want to improve my english. I can teach you Turkish if you want. I use cigarettes and alcohol. my friend can also use. I like to have fun. I'm a psychologist and I work in the private sector. They said that I listened to the problems well and motivated them. I hope I can do this by speaking English and I can help you. I'm waiting for you to contact me.  I send the pictures of the interior of the house. Thanks...

House features:
• 4 + 2 duplex and large terrace
• Private security and 7/24 camera monitoring
• fully furnished
• Konyaalti coast time: 4-5 minutes 5m migros: 10 minutes
• Walking distance to university or bus.
• Address: Arapsuyu neighborhood. 600 street No: 47
Price list:
•Electricity + water + natural gas + wifi + dues + +Rent: 250 € (all inclusive)
•Deposit: 500 €

About me / us Things that my roommate should have
Gender 1 girl Not specified
Age 26 18 - 99
Occupation Not specified Not specified
Smoker Not specified Not specified
Partying Not specified Not specified
Pet Not specified Not specified

3 days ago

Tags: Flat mates Antalya, Antalya, Turkey

Are you looking for flatmates?


Don’t have an account? Sign up.

Wait a moment, please

Run hamsters! Run!